Tom Corbett

Europe Division Manager

Tom Corbett

Antwerp, Belgium

Telephone: +32 486 37 13 36

Speaks: Dutch, English

tom.corbett@inma.org

Brooke Dillier

Membership Director

Brooke Dillier

Ocala, Florida, USA

Telephone: +1 214 373-9111 ext 3

Speaks: English

brooke.dillier@inma.org

Laura Gallagher

World Congress Manager

Laura Gallagher

Boston, Massachussetts, USA

Telephone: +1 407 637-6770

Speaks: English

laura.gallagher@inma.org

Ana Gutierrez

Latin America Division Manager

Ana Gutierrez

San Salvador, El Salvador

Telephone: +503 7857 5742

Speaks: Español, English

ana.gutierrez@inma.org

Andrea Loubier

Office Director

Andrea Loubier

Dallas, Texas, USA

Telephone: +1 214 729-3455

Speaks: English and French

andrea.loubier@inma.org

Doreen Mbaya

Africa Division Manager

Doreen Mbaya

Nairobi, Kenya

Telephone: +254 721 541 025

Speaks: English

doreen.mbaya@inma.org

Raquel Meikle

Awards Manager

Raquel Meikle

Frankfurt, Germany

Telephone: +49 170 3015197

Speaks: English, Español, Deutsch

raquel.meikle@inma.org

Madhavi Sekhri

South Asia Division Manager

Madhavi Sekhri

New Delhi, India

Telephone: +91 9971600632

Speaks: English, Hindi

madhavi.sekhri@inma.org

Ioana Sträter

Programming and Events Director

Ioana Sträter

Frankfurt, Germany

Telephone: +49 172 6083414

Speaks: English, Deutsch, Italiana, Română

ionana.strater@inma.org

Earl J. Wilkinson

Executive Director and CEO

Earl J. Wilkinson

Dallas, Texas, USA

Telephone: +1 214 850-7972

Speaks: English

earl.wilkinson@inma.org

Ready to attend World Congress?